© 2019 by Wash N' Roll Car Wash - Tennessee

YOUR CAR WILL

Our budget-friendly car wash services are guaranteed to give you that shiny, spotless car – without cleaning your pocket!

Locally-owned and operated, Wash N’ Roll is the premier wash-and-go car wash service in Tennessee. If you want the best car wash and a sparkling
clean car in no time, then our fast vehicle
cleaning services are just
for you.

WELCOME TO WASH N' ROLL

JOIN THE CLUB!

  • NO COMMITMENT

  • UNLIMITED WASHES

  • WE OFFER FAMILY PLANS

  • FREE VACUUMING

NEVER WANT TO LEAVE

Car wash packages-01.png

BEST VALUE!

check out our

Hours & Locations

We are your premier drive thru car wash in Tennessee. If you want a sparkling clean car in no time, then our fast vehicle cleaning services are just for you.

 

  COMING SOON  

615 Nashville Pike  

Gallatin, TN 37066

  COMING SOON  

Murfreesboro,TN

(3rd location)

  COMING SOON  

Lee Victory Pkwy

Smyrna, TN

  COMING SOON  

McMinnville, TN

  COMING SOON  

2189 Hillsboro Blvd

Manchester TN 37355

  COMING SOON  

S. Hartmann Rd

Lebanon, TN

  COMING SOON  

Antioch, TN

  COMING SOON  

LaVergne, TN

7:00am - 8:00pm (7 days per week)

Hours:

Locations:

Click on location below for map and directions.

  MADISON  

1215 Gallatin Pike S

 Madison, TN 37115

Phone: (615) 942-6636

Store Manager: Mahogany Johnson

Mahogany@washnrolltn.com

  MOUNT JULIET  

12840 Lebanon Road

Mount Juliet, TN 37122

Phone: (615) 288-4770

Store Manager: Preston Griffith

Preston@washnrolltn.com

  MURFREESBORO  

2706 S Rutherford Blvd

Murfreesboro, TN 37128

Phone: (615) 900-3312

Store Manager: Kenneth Asberry

Kenneth@washnrolltn.com

  GALLATIN  

2065 Nashville Pike

Gallatin, TN 37066

Phone: (615) 461-8512

Store Manager: Bryon Maddox

Bryon@washnrolltn.com

 

Upcoming Locations

Upcoming Locations

QUESTIONS? CUSTOMER SERVICE ISSUES?

GET IN TOUCH

  WHITE HOUSE  

560 Highway 76

White House, TN 37188

Phone: (615) 334-6145

Store Manager: Jake Hyde

Jake@washnrolltn.com

  SHELBYVILLE  

1098 N Main Street

Shelbyville, TN 37160

Phone: (931) 773-3033

Store Manager: Marcus Hooper

Marcus@washnrolltn.com

  TULLAHOMA  

812 N Jackson St

Tullahoma, TN 37388

Phone: (931) 222-4138

Store Manager: Isaac Kline

Isaac@washnrolltn.com

  MURFREESBORO  

2467 New Salem Highway

Murfreesboro, TN 37128

Phone: (615) 617-3678

Store Manager: Ryan Davidson

Ryan@washnrolltn.com

 

  SMYRNA  

935 Sgt. Asbury Hawn Way

Smyrna, TN 37167

Phone: (615) 625-3713

Store Manager: Kenneth Asbury

Kenneth@washnrolltn.com